Oksana dating scam scammer

Rated 4.47/5 based on 746 customer reviews

Honey,we have lots of snow too) I like winter so much)I was so glad when I saw white snow on the ground. It’s so funny)) I even can’t describe my emotions, i was viisting my aunt and playing with her kids. My mother tongue is Russia, and of course I speak Ukrainian. I'm active, very hard-working, serious, sensitive, affectionate, kind, honest, with pretty good sense of humor, sincere, in good shape (I care this respect), attractive, with good economical level, healthy, sporty.

So, happy that we found common language to talk to you! I've attached some photos which were taken at home.

Petersburg, Moscow, [email protected], [email protected] Zaitseva, 32 y.o., Ivanova/Perm, Russia, 1-9648-61-78-93, [email protected] Tortuga, 23 y.o., taguig, manilla, philipines Debbie Rayneri, 30 y.o., Newport Tn, 9062504165, [email protected] Mends, 34 y.o., ghana, [email protected], 30 y.o., China, Guandong Anna Marisax, 30s y.o., Unknown, [email protected] Adams, 29 y.o., Australia, [email protected] Michaels, 23 y.o., Kumasi, Ghana, 233 is the place to find the most up-to-date information on female scammers anywhere in the world.

Our extensive database lists known scammers together with corroborating evidence like correspondence, photos, countries of known operation and documentation commonly used by these international thieves.

I have many others where I appear much more suited So, you already know that I live in Gorlovka, is it nice city, with the population of about 240, 000. But it is beautiful with a lot of parks and squares.

There is well-known University of Foreign Languages.

And it is also coal-mining center, so yes, we usually breath "dark" air. Today I am going to tell you more about my wishes and desires My biggest Dream is to create a family of our own...

I am looking for a serious relationship and so let's see what develops over the coming weeks and maybe we might get to meet sooner than we both expect. With Warmth Mary Info Tracer is a unique background check service that reserches people by EMAIL, NAME or PHONE.

So my name is Marina, I was born in Feb, 25 in 1985. I live in Gorlovka, Donetsk region, Ukraine with my small family, I live with mom Irina, sister Anna, brother Ruslan and the youngest one is Oksana, she is just four year old. I work as an accountant at the company, but also as a teacher of a ballet school. They search through the social networks and dating sites databases, to see if a person with such email is registered somewhere.

I was pretty sure this one was in here, but SD doesn't find her Marina Member Name: malakhova Member ID: 023837 Caucasian / White, 24, Single - Never Married Gorlivka, , Ukraine profile link e&id=22817" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false; email headers: Received: from A1 (unknown [91.121.143.109]) Date: Sun, 0200 From: [email protected]: The Bat!

(v3.80.06) Professional Reply-To: [email protected] xxx, Thank you for your message on the site, I was very pleased to hear from you.

Leave a Reply